Thursday, December 11, 2008

Drake (The Best Of Drake)

Heartbreak Drake, I hate to see ‘em so sad

I scooped this (and this, lol) off a torrent this weekend without realizing it was new, and even though I didn’t listen, I was bumping dude’s music all weekend. This mixtape does a good job of showcasing pretty much all of the songs that currently have dead links up on OctOwn.

I’m also posting this (along with his two official mixtapes) to see if DJ Wristpect is up for the task of putting together something more official, with less drops of course.

Hit the jump for the track list and download link.

1. Heartbreak Drake Intro
2. Say Whats Real (Produced By Kanye West)
3. A Little Bit (feat. Lykke Li)
4. Cant Stop Missing U (feat. Trey Songz)
5. Ransom (feat. Lil Wayne)
6. Man Of The Year (feat. Lil Wayne)
7. Pop Rose’ (feat. Trey Songz)
8. Sooner Than Later
9. Money 2 Blow
10. Replacement Girl (feat. Trey Songz)
11. Brand New
12. Come Real (feat. Kyoko)
13. Take Your Girl (feat. Lil Wayne)
14. Closer 2 My Dreams (feat. Adreena Mills)
15. The City Is Mine (RMX)
16. Forever (feat. Lil Wayne & Nutt Da Kid)
17. I’m Still Fly
18. Swagga Like Us
19. This Bitch Is Crazy
20. Stunt Hard (feat. Lil Wayne & Nut Da Kid)
21. Goin In 4 Life
22. Teach U A Lesson (feat. Robin Thicke)
23. Cannonball (feat. Colin Munroe)
24. Brand New (RMX) (feat. Lil Wayne)

Download: “Heartbreak Drake” (The Best of Drake)

Drizzy verses > Weezy & Kid-Kid dribble


From & The Words Of Eskay and i couldn't agree more with that statement.

He Don't Even Got An Album Out...and Got A Best Of Can't Wait For His Major Drop.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Wealth and want equally harden the human heart.